Personal

Ledningsgrupp

 

Emma Gustavsson
Rektor
019-305061 och 0725-661199
emma.gustavsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Sandra Vall Beinerfelt
Arbetslagsledare avd. Musslan
019-305062
sandra.beinerfelt@viktoriaskolan.se
Magdalena Sköllerfalk
Arbetslagsledare avd. Snäckan
019-305064
magdalena.skollerfalk@viktoriaskolan.se
Ulrika Sjödahl
Arbetslagsledare avd. Korallen
019-305063
ulrika.sjodahl@viktoriaskolan.se

Administration

Marianne Gustafsson
Kanslist
019-305051
marianne.gustafsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Anders Wittler
Ekonom
019-305051
anders.wittler@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Musslan

Sandra Vall Beinerfelt
Förskollärare
019-305062
sandra.beinerfelt@viktoriaskolan.se
Leyla Zullufi 
Barnskötare
019-305062
leyla.zullufi@viktoriaskolan.se
Josephine Björkstrand
Barnskötare
019-305062
josephine.bjorkstrand@viktoriaskolan.se
Tezzla Flormo
Vikarie
019-305062
tezzla.flormo@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Snäckan

Anna Gunnarsson
Förskollärare
019-305064
anna.gunnarsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Magdalena Sköllerfalk
Barnskötare
019-305064
magdalena.skollerfalk@viktoriaskolan.se
Susanne Knutsson
Barnskötare
019-305064
susanne.knutsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Emma Gustavsson
Förskollärare
019-305063
emma.gustavsson@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Korallen

Ulrika Sjödahl
Förskollärare
019-305062
ulrika.sjodahl@viktoriaskolan.se
Helena Lehmann
Barnskötare
019-305063
helena.lehmann@viktoriaskolan.se
Lisa Svenberg
Förskollärare
019-305063
lisa.svenberg@viktoriaskolan.se
Jennie Kihlstrand
Förskollärare
019-305063
jennie.kihlstrand@viktoriaskolan.se
Sofia Frendin
Resurs
019-305063
sofia.frendin@viktoriaskolan.se

Övrig Personal

Mariana Ak
Kokerska
019-305067
mariana.ak@viktoriaskolan.se
Milica Stankovic
Lokalvårdare
019-305066
milica.stankovic@viktoriaskolan.se
Johan Jörtsö
Vaktmästare
johan.jortso@viktoriaskolan.se

Föräldralediga/Tjänstlediga

Matilda Melin
Tjänstledig pga studier
Malin Stjernström
Föräldraledig