Personal

Ledningsgrupp

Emma Gustavsson
Rektor
019-305061 och 0725-661199
emma.gustavsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Lisa Svenberg
Förskollärare avd. Korallen
019-305063
lisa.svenberg@viktoriaskolan.se
Magdalena Sköllerfalk
Arbetslagsledare avd. Snäckan
019-305064
magdalena.skollerfalk@viktoriaskolan.se
Sandra Vall Beinerfelt
Förskollärare
019-305062
sandra.beinerfelt@viktoriaskolan.se

Administration

Marianne Gustafsson
Kanslist
019-305051
marianne.gustafsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Anders Wittler
Ekonom
019-305051
anders.wittler@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Musslan

Sandra Vall Beinerfelt
Förskollärare
019-305062
sandra.beinerfelt@viktoriaskolan.se
Amanda Ekelyck
Vikarie

Maria Bäck
Vikarie

maria.back@viktoriaskolan.se
Sara Hjalmarsson
Vikarie
019-305062
sara.hjalmarsson@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Snäckan

Anna Gunnarsson
Förskollärare
019-305064
anna.gunnarsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Magdalena Sköllerfalk
Barnskötare
019-305064
magdalena.skollerfalk@viktoriaskolan.se
Susanne Knutsson
Barnskötare
019-305064
susanne.knutsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Josefin Svensson
Förskollärare
019-305064
josefin.svensson@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Korallen

Helena Lehmann
Barnskötare
019-305063
helena.lehmann@viktoriaskolan.se
Lisa Svenberg
Förskollärare
019-305063
lisa.svenberg@viktoriaskolan.se
Jennie Kihlstrand
Förskollärare
019-305063
jennie.kihlstrand@viktoriaskolan.se
Ann-Sofie Karlsson
Vikarie

ann-sofie.karlsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Sofia Azam
Resurs
019-305063
sofia.azam@viktoriaskolan.se

Servicepersonal

Mariana Ak
Kokerska
019-305067
mariana.ak@viktoriaskolan.se
Milica Stankovic
Lokalvårdare
019-305066
milica.stankovic@viktoriaskolan.se
Makbule Alan
Lokalvårdare
019-305066
makbule.alan@viktoriaskolan.se
Arne Johansson
Vaktmästare
0703-817600
arne.johansson@viktoriaskolan.se

Föräldralediga/Tjänstlediga

Matilda Melin
Tjänstledig pga studier
Ulrika Sjödahl
Förskollärare
ulrika.sjodahl@viktoriaskolan.se
Malin Stjernström
Förskollärare
019-305062
malin.stjernstrom@viktoriaskolan.se
Leyla Zullufi
Tjänstledig pga studier
leyla.zullufi@viktoriaskolan.se