Personal

Ledningsgrupp

Emma Gustavsson
Förskolechef
019-305061 och 0725-661199
emma.gustavsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Sandra Vall Beinerfelt
Arbetslagsledare avd. Musslan
019-305062
sandra.beinerfelt@viktoriaskolan.se
Magdalena Sköllerfalk
Arbetslagsledare avd. Snäckan
019-305064
magdalena.skollerfalk@viktoriaskolan.se
Malin Stjernström
Arbetslagsledare avd. Korallen
019-305063
malin.stjernstrom@viktoriaskolan.se

Administration

Marianne Gustafsson
Kanslist
019-305051
marianne.gustafsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Anders Wittler
Ekonom
019-305051
anders.wittler@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Musslan

Sandra Vall Beinerfelt
Förskollärare
019-305062
sandra.beinerfelt@viktoriaskolan.se
Matilda Melin
Barnskötare
019-305062
matilda.melin@viktoriaskolan.se
Ulrika Sjödahl
Förskollärare
019-305062
ulrika.sjodahl@viktoriaskolan.se
Kristin Johansson
Barnskötare
019-305062
kristin.johansson@viktoriaskolan.se
Leyla Zullufi
Barnskötare
019-305062
leyla.zullufi@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Snäckan

Anna Gunnarsson
Förskollärare
019-305064
anna.gunnarsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Magdalena Sköllerfalk
Barnskötare
019-305064
magdalena.skollerfalk@viktoriaskolan.se
Susanne Knutsson
Barnskötare
019-305064
susanne.knutsson@viktoriaskolan.se
Nathalie Grönlund Liw
Personal förskola
019-305064
nathalie.gronlundliw@viktoriaskolan.se

Avdelning Korallen

Malin Stjernström
Förskollärare
019-305063
malin.stjernstrom@viktoriaskolan.se
Albin Segerstig
Pedagog, förskola
019-305063
albin.segerstig@viktoriaskolan.se
Helena Lehmann
Barnskötare
019-305063
helena.lehmann@viktoriaskolan.se
Lisa Löfgren
Barnskötare
019-305063
lisa.lofgren@viktoriaskolan.se
Emma Gustavsson
Förskollärare
019-305063
emma.gustavsson@viktoriaskolan.se

Övrig Personal

Mariana Ak
Kokerska
019-305067
mariana.ak@viktoriaskolan.se
Johan Jörtsö
Vaktmästare
johan.jortso@viktoriaskolan.se